Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

INSET Monday 4th September & Friday 6th October

Half Term Holidays: 23rd October - 27th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

Christmas Holidays: 18th December - 1st January 2018


Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February

INSET Tuesday 2nd January

Half Term Holidays: 12th February - 16th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays: 30th March - 13th April


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 24th May

Half Term Holidays: 28th May - 1st June

Monday 4th June - Wednesday 25th July

INSET Monday 25th June & Wednesday 25th July

Whole school calendar 2017/18